VZW Museumnacht

Voorzitter

Peter Bijls

Zwijndries 56 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 – 31 09 08

0474 54 48 00

peter.bijls@skynet.be

Secretaris

Marie-Claire Van der Donckt

Lijnwaadmarkt 20 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 30 90 40

pam-ename@oost-vlaanderen.be

Penningmeester

Opsomer Bernard

Wolvenstraat 35 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 31 72 96

bernard.opsomer@belgacom.net

Audoren Frank

Wallestraat 56 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 31 91 03

0497 48 50 48

frank.audooren@belfius.be

Bijls Rein

Broekstraat 218 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0477 22 10 35

rein.bijls@gmail.com

Bruynooghe Steven

Lijnwaadmarkt 32 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 45 76 96

0474 99 39 66

steven.bruynooghe@yahoo.com

De Bock Mark

Ommegangstraat 83 te 9600 Ronse

0479 97 17 02

markduo@skynet.be

De Buysscher Gregory

Broekstraat 218 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0478 58 45

gregory.debuysscher@gmail.com

De Clippel Gaston

Reytstraat 182 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 31 05 33

gaston.de.clippel@pandora.be

De Cock Bertin

Wolvenstraat 37 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055-31 36 86

0476 50 45 40

bertin.de.cock@telenet.be

Decraene Rik

Natusdreef 7 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0485 55 97 18

rik.decraene@aquafin.be

De Jonge Carlos

Meerspoort 13 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0476 34 72 15

carlosdejonge@hotmail.com

De Jonge Stany

Jozef Braetstraat 25 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0477 47 39 09

stany.de.jonge@skynet.be

De Paepe Dylan

Warandestraat 13 te 9850 Hansbeke

0474 50 98 16

dylan.de.paepe@telenet.be

Descamps Didier

Wallestraat 105 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 31 60 06

0479 55 86 83

descamps.didier@skynet.be

De Vos Simon

Asschout 47 te 9940 Evergem

0491 – 49 19 64

simon.devos@desingel.be

Leyman Bruno

Rekkemstraat 89 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0496 22 25 23

bruno.leyman@telenet.be

Mas Mathieu

Vontstraat 3 bus 2 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0494 59 21 69

mathieu.mas@kamer.cdenv.be

Meerschaert Joris

Lijnwaadmarkt 49 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0473 36 21 66

joris.meersschaert@gmail.com

Merchie Wim

Gentstraat 165 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 33 00 30

0498 10 68 21

wim.merchie@telenet.be

Taelman Peter

Lindestraat 3 te 9790 Wortegem-Petegem

055 31 74 36

0479 68 41 42

peter.taelman@skynet.be

Schelstraete Bram

Martijn Van Torhoutstraat 72 te 9700 Oudenaarde

0493 56 96 10

bram@markeyschelstraete.be

Vandenhaute Mattias

Langestraat 40 te 9790 Elsegem

0472 85 86 67

mattiasvandenhaute@telenet.be

Van Parys Jan

Deinzestraat 179 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 30 40 71

0475 23 71 99

parysje@skynet.be

Vercamer Stefaan

Gen. Merchierstraat 37 te 9700 Oudenaarde

055 31 28 78

0496 29 94 29

stefaan.vercamer@telenet.be